Folk Music Society of Midland elects new officers

June 14, 2017:  

The Folk Music Society of Midland recently held their annual business meeting, and has elected new officers for the 2017-2018 term. Officers for the upcoming year are:

President: Louis Dupuis
Vice-President: JoAnn Satkowiak
Treasurer: Bell Atwater
Secretary: Julia Dryzga

Other board members elected are Cliff Atwater, Ray Brown, Pat Darby, Jerry Hickman, Cilla Jones, and Ken Lukowski.  Please support the group's leadership team, and ask what you can do to help keep FMSM thriving and growing!